Church Leadership

Consistory President
Kathy Latshaw (Deacon)

Consistory Vice-President
Jan Strobel (Elder)

Recording Secretary
Mark Weaver (Elder)

Robin Yoder

Millie Kohler
Brenda Shoemaker
Larry Stahler
Jan Strobel
Mark Weaver

Kathy Latshaw
Maynard Schaffer
Robert Schmeltzle, Jr
Ruth Stansfield
Sharon Trexler

as of 1 Jan 2022


Our Mission Statement

The mission of our church is to be a congregation devoted to our community where we experience and share the loving presence of God by teaching the Good News of Jesus Christ, by celebrating God’s Word in the Bible, and through loving service to all people.