Coming Events

Saturday, January 19, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast

  • CANCELLED DUE TO PREDICTED STORM

Sunday, January 20, 2019

  • Third Sunday Treats at 9:45am

Saturday, February 16, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Saturday, March 16, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Saturday, April 20, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Saturday, May 18, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Saturday, June 15, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Saturday, September 21, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Saturday, October 19, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Bazaar and Filled Basket Auction from 9am-3pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Annual Cookie and Candy Walk from 8am-Noon

Saturday, December 21, 2019 – All You Can Eat Breakfast from 7-11am

Blog Archive
Our Mission Statement

The mission of our church is to be a congregation devoted to our community where we experience and share the loving presence of God by teaching the Good News of Jesus Christ, by celebrating God’s Word in the Bible, and through loving service to all people.